Our Airline

Launched in 1979, Sri Lanka’s National Carrier is an award winning airline with a solid reputation for service, comfort, safety, reliability, and punctuality.

The airline’s hub is at Bandaranaike International Airport in Colombo, providing convenient connections to its global route network of 105 destinations in 47 countries.

Board of Directors
Mr. Ranjith Fernando – Chairman
Mr. Mano Tittawella – Director
Mr. Susantha Katugampala – Director
Dr. Roshan Perera – Director
Air Marshal Kapila Jayampathi – Director
Mr. S. G. Senarathna – Director
Mr. Johann Wijesinghe – Director
Prof. Arjuna P de Silva – Director



More about FlySmiles