SriLankan Airlines’ New Board of Directors assume duties

Colombo April 3, 2018: SriLankan Airlines, the National Carrier of Sri Lanka and a member of the oneworld alliance, will be led by the newly appointed Board of Directors effective from 29th March 2018.

Accordingly, Mr. Ranjith Fernando, a veteran banker and a public servant has been appointed as the Chairman. The other members of the Board are Mr. Mano Tittawella, Mr. Susantha Katugampala, Dr. Roshen Perera, and Air Marshal Kapila Jayampathy.



More about FlySmiles